面对国内外化妆品包装行业的强烈需求,我们的全球布局,展望未来,与国际知名企业机构合作,确保企业实力在同行业中处于领先水平。

凭借过硬的产品质量,一流的售后服务,坚持“市场开拓”的理念,以客户为中心,以优质,高效,创新为目标,为公司的快速发展提供坚实的基础。。

 

定制

除了为客户提供高品质的化妆品包装用品外,我们还是增值服务和创新产品设计方面的专家。 我们的内部印刷和标签部门提供丝网印刷,以及许多瓶子,电镀银,金和3D打印。 我们真诚地竭尽所能确保所有客户以合适的价格获得他们正在寻找的定制产品。

质量控制
为确保良好稳定的质量,公司配备独立的质量部门。 拥有先进的检测设备,如自动淋浴喷头,泵自动检漏仪等。经过良好培训的QA / QC人员在我们的工厂进行了良好的预处理。

3项服务
定制工具,原型和注塑成型,
采用独特创新的包装设计,
丝网印刷,烫印,磨砂,喷涂。

 

 

0

In front of the strong demand for cosmetics packaging industry at home and abroad, our global layout, look to the future, with the international well-known enterprises institutions to cooperate, ensure enterprise strength in the industry leading level."Ruichang Packaging"

 

with excellent product quality, first-class after-sales service, adhere to the "market development"concept, take the customer as the center, with high quality, high efficiency and innovation as the goal, for the company's rapid development provides a solid foundation.

 

Customozed

In addition to providing our clients with high quality cosmetic packaging supplies, we are experts at value-added services and innovative product design. Our in-house printing and labeling department offers silk screening, hot satmping , and in many bottle, spray frosting ,electroplating silver ,gold and 3D printing. We truly do all that we can to ensure all of our customers receive the custom products they’re looking for at the right price and time.

Quality control
In order to ensure good and stable quality, the company match with independent quality department. With advanced testing equipment, such as automatic shower nozzle,auto-leak detector for pump etc.Well-trained QA/QC staff preform well in our factory.

Services
Custom tooling ,prototype,&injection molding
For a unique and innovative package design.
Silk Screening, hot stamping , frosting ,spraying .

 

 

0